Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Holiday Hours

We are closed Sunday and Statuary Holidays.

Holiday 2022 2023
New Year's Day

Sat, January 1  January 1
Alberta Family Day

Mon, February 21 Mon, February 20
Good Friday

Fri, April 15 Fri, April 7
Easter Monday 

Mon, April 18 Mon, April 10
Victoria Day

Mon, May 23 Mon, May 22
Canada Day
July 1
July 1 July 1
Heritage Day 

Mon, August 1 Mon, August 7
Labour Day

Mon, September 5 Mon, September 4
Thanksgiving

Mon, October 10 Mon, October 9
Remembrance Day

Fri, November 11 Saturday November 11
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Boxing Day 
Saturday December 24 closed
Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26
 Saturday Dec. 31 10-3 pm
Closed Jan 1 2023
Sunday December 24 closed
Monday December 25 closed
Tuesday December 26 closed
 Closed December 31 & Jan 1 2024