Holiday Hours

We are closed Sunday and Statuary Holidays.

Holiday 2017 2018
New Year's Day

Sun, January 1 Mon, January 1
Alberta Family Day

Mon, February 13 Mon, February 12
Good Friday

Fri, April 14 Fri, March 30
Easter Monday 

Mon, April 17 Mon, April 2
Victoria Day

Mon, May 22 Mon, May 21
Canada Day
July 1
Sat, July 1 Sun, July 1
Heritage Day 

Mon, August 7 Mon, August 6
Labour Day

Mon, September 4 Mon, September 3
Thanksgiving

Mon, October 9 Mon, October 8
Remembrance Day

Sat, November 11 Sun, November 11
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Boxing Day 
Sunday December 24 closed
Mon, December 25
Tues, December 26
Monday  December 24 10-3 
 December 25 closed
December 26 closed
 Shorter hours Dec. 27, 28 11 am - 4:30 pm 
Saturday 29 11-5pm and Monday Dec. 31 10-3pm


Short hours December 27-29 11am-4:30pm
Saturday December 30 11am-5pm